FANDOM


BossEdit

You can fight Namul Niram 2 times throughout the game, first during the story and second during the quest The Tablet of Marshall or if you didn't complete the quest he can be summoned by the Conqueror.

SummonEdit

Namul Niram can also be used as a Summon once you completed the quest The Tablet of Marshall.

ItemEdit

The item Namul Niram is the Remnant talisman you get after the quest The Tablet of Marshall.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.